Endorsed Partners

Every now and then I come across businesses that stand above the rest in the real estate industry. Here are a few I’ve come to use on a regular basis. You can’t go wrong if you use any of their services!

 

Nancy

Mortgage Bankers

Cobalt Mortgage

Justin Haines

Direct: 602-492-3602

Cell: 623-687-7778

Justin.Haines1@CobaltMortgage.com

www.ElectricLoanOfficer.com

 

CNN Mortgage

Kelly McCurdy

7025 E Greenway parkway Suite 100

Scottsdale, AZ 85254

(602) 615-4881

kmccurdy@cnnmortgage.com

www.CNNMortgage.com

 

Nova Home Loans

Michael McDermott

Licensed Loan Officer

NMLS: 184065

Office: 623-792-6806

Cell: 602-694-5279

Fax: 480-389-2572

michael.mcdermott@novahomeloans.com

www.ArizonaMortgagePlanner.com

 

Wallick & Volk Mortgage Lending

Jim Seefried

Mortgage Banker

Phone: 602-513-3789

Fax: 602-467-3223

jim.seefried@wvmb.com

www.jimseefried.wvmbmesa.com

 

Title & Escrow Services

Security Title

Susan Sowers

Phone: 623-806-1427

susan.sowers@securitytitle.com

www.securitytitle.com

 

Great American Title & Escrow

Suzanne Langford

Phone: 602-324-2125

slangford@azgat.com

www.azgat.com

House Cleaning Services

Paula

Direct: 623-293-8095

 

Homeowner’s Insurance

Just Insurance

Jacob Mizysak

Direct: 623-523-0812

Cell: 602-703-4601

Jacob@JustInsurance.com

www.JustInsurance.com

Home Inspections

Win Home Inspection

Bob Bremner

623-258-5215

rbremner@wini.com

 

Advantage Home Inspections

Gene MCqueen

602-864-8331

 

Showcase Home Inspections

Jim Haubrich

Phone: 623-466-2434

jhaubrich@aol.com

www.showcaseinspections.com

 

Home Warranties

One Guard Home Warranty

Travis Zimmerman

Office: 602-993-5911

www.OneGuard.com

 

Web Design & Marketing Materials

City Girl Design

Melody Fulk

Senior Graphic Designer

Phone: 623-229-3400

Fax: 623-340-1034

melody@citygirldesign.com

www.citygirldesign.com